Donate Now

about TCT

The Community Table is governed by a volunteer Board of Directors. They oversee the administration and financial security of the organization.

2010 Board of Directors

Front Row (L-R): Steve Anderson, Angie Nijawan, Kayanna Spooner, Janie Lee, Teresa O'Halloran

Back Row (L-R): Pete Riley, Rachel Christensen, Lynn Standorf, Staci Heidtke, Mike Fischer

The Community Table Staff

Left to right; Howie Nelsen, Keith Nergaard, Tami Syverson, Kim Evans, Rachel Keniston, Pete Raleigh.  Missing- Lynn Standorf

The Community Table currently has seven staff members, the equivalent of about three full time employees.  Rachel Keniston, the Executive Director manages the organization, Lynn Standorf is Office Manager Bookkeeper and Tami Syverson Kitchens Operations Manager plans menus and secures food resources. On Site Coordinators work during meal times ensuring that The Community Table is a safe space and assisting volunteer teams.